Wednesday, February 09, 2011

2011 Oscar Screenwriting Nominees Q&A

Senior Editor Jeff Goldsmith interviews the following writers - seen in this order in the episode's photograph from the left - Michael Arndt, Scott Silver, Stuart Blumberg, Anne Rosellini, Debra Granik, David Seidler, Aaron Sorkin, Paul Tamasy and Eric Johnson - about their Oscar nominated screenplays

Copyright Unlikely Films, Inc. 2010. All rights reserved.

Not Currently Available